Videos of Services

 

Live Stream

Subscribe:
Click here if Live Stream does not work.


 

Archived Videos

Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Sunday, Mar 26, 2017

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Sunday, Mar 19, 2017

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Sunday, Mar 12, 2017

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Sunday, Mar 5, 2017

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Friday, Mar 3, 2017

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Monday, Feb 27, 2017

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Sunday, Feb 26, 2017

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Sunday, Feb 26, 2017

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Saturday, Feb 25, 2017

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Sunday February 19, 2017

Live from 414 St. Stephen s School Road in Austin, Texas. Father Flegas presides.

Oratorical Festival, Sunday February 12, 2017

Live from 414 St. Stephen s School Road in Austin, Texas. Father Flegas presides.

Sunday February 12, 2017

Live from 414 St. Stephen s School Road in Austin, Texas. Father Flegas presides.

Sunday January 29, 2017

Live from 414 St. Stephen s School Road in Austin, Texas. Father Flegas presides.

Sunday January 22, 2017

Live from 414 St. Stephen s School Road in Austin, Texas. Father Flegas presides.

Sunday after Epiphany, January 8, 2017

Live from 414 St. Stephen s School Road in Austin, Texas. Father Flegas presides.

New Years Day, Sunday January 1, 2017

Services from Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church in Austin Texas. Father Vasileios Flegas presides.

Christmas, Sunday December 25, 2016

Live from 414 St. Stephen s School Road in Austin, Texas. Father Flegas presides.

Sunday December 18, 2016

Live from 414 St. Stephen s School Road in Austin, Texas. Father Flegas presides.

Christmas Pageant Part 2

Performed by the congregation of Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church in Mt. Tabor Hall, Austin, Texas, December 11, 2016.

Christmas Pageant

Performed at Mt. Tabor Hall in Austin, Texas by the congregation of Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church on December 11, 2016.

Sunday December 11, 2016

Live from 414 St. Stephen s School Road in Austin, Texas. Father Flegas presides.

Sunday December 4, 2016

Services from Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church in Austin Texas. Father Vasileios Flegas presides.

Sunday November 27, 2016

Services from Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church in Austin Texas. Father Vasileios Flegas presides.

Sunday November 20, 2016

Live from 414 St. Stephen s School Road in Austin, Texas. Father Flegas presides.

Sunday November 13, 2016

Live from 414 St. Stephen s School Road in Austin, Texas. Father Flegas presides.

Sunday After Consecration November 6, 2016.

Services from Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church in Austin Texas. Father Vasileios Flegas presides.

Sunday October 23, 2016

Services from Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church in Austin Texas. Father Vasileios Flegas presides.

Sunday October 16, 2016

Services from Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church in Austin Texas. Father Vasileios Flegas presides.

Sunday October 9, 2016

Services from Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church in Austin Texas. Father Vasileios Flegas presides.

Sunday October 2, 2016

Services from Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church in Austin Texas. Father Vasileios Flegas presides.

Sunday September 25, 2016

Sunday September 18 2016

Services from Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church in Austin Texas. Father Vasileios Flegas presides.

Sunday September 11, 2016

Services from Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church in Austin Texas. Father Vasileios Flegas presides.

Sunday September 5, 2016

Services from Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church in Austin Texas. Father Vasileios Flegas presides.

Sunday August 28, 2016

Services from Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church in Austin Texas. Father Vasileios Flegas presides.

Sunday August 21, 2016

Services from Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church in Austin Texas. Father Vasileios Flegas presides.

Sunday August 14, 2016

Services from Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church in Austin Texas. Father Vasileios Flegas presides.

Sunday August 7, 2016

Services from Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church in Austin Texas. Father Vasileios Flegas presides.

Sunday July 31, 20116

Services from Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church in Austin Texas. Father Vasileios Flegas presides.

Sunday July 24, 2016

Services from Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church in Austin Texas. Father Vasileios Flegas presides.

Sunday July 17, 2016

Services from Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church in Austin Texas. Father Vasileios Flegas presides.

Sunday July 10, 2016

Services from Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church in Austin Texas. Father Vasileios Flegas presides.

Sunday July 3, 2016

Services from Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church in Austin Texas. Father Vasileios Flegas presides.

Sunday June 26, 2016

Services from Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church in Austin Texas. Father Vasileios Flegas presides.

Sunday June 19, 2016 Pentecost

Services from Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church in Austin Texas. Father Vasileios Flegas presides.

Sunday June 12 2016

Services from Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church in Austin Texas. Father Vasileios Flegas presides.

Sunday June 5, 2016

Services from Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church in Austin Texas. Father Vasileios Flegas presides.

Sunday May 29, 2016

Services from Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church in Austin Texas. Father Vasileios Flegas presides.