Videos of Services

 

Live Stream

Subscribe:
Click here if Live Stream does not work.


 

Archived Videos

Sunday, Jun 18, 2017 8:16 AM

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Sunday, Jun 11, 2017 8:15 AM

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Sunday, Jun 4, 2017 8:15 AM

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Sunday, May 28, 2017 8:15 AM

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Sunday, May 21, 2017 9:01 AM

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Sunday, May 14, 2017 9:01 AM

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Sunday, May 7, 2017 9:01 AM

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Sunday, Apr 30, 2017 9:01 AM

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Sunday April 23, 2017 9:00 am

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Sunday, Apr 16, 2017 12:51 PM

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Saturday, Apr 15, 2017 11:01 PM

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Saturday April 14, 2017 9:50 AM

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Friday, Apr 14, 2017 7:00 PM

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Friday, April 14, 2017 3:00 PM

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Friday, Apr 14, 2017 1:31 PM

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Friday, Apr 14, 2017 9:00

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Thursday, Apr 13, 2017 7:00 PM

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Thursday, Apr 13, 2017 10:00 AM

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017 4:45 PM

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Monday, Apr 10, 2017

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Sunday, Apr 9, 2017

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Sunday, Apr 9, 2017

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Sunday, Apr 9, 2017

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Sunday, Apr 2, 2017

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Sunday, Mar 26, 2017

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Sunday, Mar 19, 2017

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Sunday, Mar 12, 2017

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Sunday, Mar 5, 2017

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Friday, Mar 3, 2017

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Monday, Feb 27, 2017

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Sunday, Feb 26, 2017

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Sunday, Feb 26, 2017

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Saturday, Feb 25, 2017

Services From Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Austin Texas.

Sunday February 19, 2017

Live from 414 St. Stephen s School Road in Austin, Texas. Father Flegas presides.

Oratorical Festival, Sunday February 12, 2017

Live from 414 St. Stephen s School Road in Austin, Texas. Father Flegas presides.

Sunday February 12, 2017

Live from 414 St. Stephen s School Road in Austin, Texas. Father Flegas presides.

Sunday January 29, 2017

Live from 414 St. Stephen s School Road in Austin, Texas. Father Flegas presides.

Sunday January 22, 2017

Live from 414 St. Stephen s School Road in Austin, Texas. Father Flegas presides.

Sunday after Epiphany, January 8, 2017

Live from 414 St. Stephen s School Road in Austin, Texas. Father Flegas presides.

New Years Day, Sunday January 1, 2017

Services from Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church in Austin Texas. Father Vasileios Flegas presides.

Christmas, Sunday December 25, 2016

Live from 414 St. Stephen s School Road in Austin, Texas. Father Flegas presides.

Sunday December 18, 2016

Live from 414 St. Stephen s School Road in Austin, Texas. Father Flegas presides.

Christmas Pageant Part 2

Performed by the congregation of Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church in Mt. Tabor Hall, Austin, Texas, December 11, 2016.

Christmas Pageant

Performed at Mt. Tabor Hall in Austin, Texas by the congregation of Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church on December 11, 2016.

Sunday December 11, 2016

Live from 414 St. Stephen s School Road in Austin, Texas. Father Flegas presides.

Sunday December 4, 2016

Services from Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church in Austin Texas. Father Vasileios Flegas presides.