Sunday School Calendar 2017-2018

September 10: First Day of School
Annual Roller­ Skating Party at Playland: 5:30­ – 7:30

September 17: Procession for the Elevation of the Holy Cross
No class – Hymnology Prep on stage, followed by Procession

September 24: Sunday School Classes

October 1: Sunday School Classes

October 8: Sunday School Classes

October 15: Sunday School Classes

October 22: Sunday School Classes

October 29: Sunday School Classes

November 5: Sunday School Classes

November 12: Sunday School Classes

November 19: Sunday School Classes

November 26: Thanksgiving Holiday (No Classes)

December 3: Sunday School Classes

December 10: Sunday School Classes

December 17: Sunday School Classes

Break for Nativity (No Classes)

January 7: Sunday School Classes

January 14: Sunday School Classes & GOYA Basketball in Dallas

January 21: Sunday School Classes

January 28: Sunday School Classes

February 4: Sunday School Classes

February 11: Sunday School Classes

February 18: Sunday School Classes

February 25: Sunday of Orthodoxy Procession: No classes – Hymnology Prep on Stage

March 4: Sunday School Classes

March 11: Sunday of Holy Cross Procession: No classes – Hymnology Prep on Stage

March 18: Sunday School Classes

March 25: Sunday School Classes

BREAK FOR PALM SUNDAY AND HOLY PASCHA

April 15: Sunday School Classes

April 22: Sunday School Classes

April 29: Sunday School Classes

May 6: Sunday School Classes

May 13: Sunday School Classes

May 20: SUNDAY SCHOOL SHOWDOWN & PICNIC