Sunday School Calendar 2016-2017

SUNDAY SCHOOL CALENDAR 2016-2017

September 11: First Day of School
Annual Roller­ Skating Party at Playland: 5:30­ – 7:30

September 18: Procession for the Elevation of the Holy Cross
No class – Hymnology Prep on stage, followed by Procession

September 25: Sunday School Classes

October 2: Sunday School Classes

October 9: Sunday School Classes

October 16: Sunday School Classes

October 23: Sunday School Classes

October 30: Sunday School Classes

November 6: Consecration Events (No Classes)

November 13: Sunday School Classes

November 20: Sunday School Classes

November 27: Thanksgiving Holiday (No Classes)

December 4: Sunday School Classes

December 11: Sunday School Classes

December 18 & 25 & January 1: Break for Nativity (No Classes)

January 8: Sunday School Classes

January 15: Sunday School Classes & GOYA Basketball in Dallas

January 22: Sunday School Classes

January 29: Sunday School Classes & Youth Worker Conference finishing up

February 5: Sunday School Classes

February 12: Sunday School Classes & Parish Oratorical Festival

February 19: Sunday School Classes ­­& YES Trip

February 26: Sunday School Classes

February 27: CLEAN MONDAY

March 5: Sunday of Orthodoxy Procession, No classes – Hymnology Prep on Stage

March 12: No class – Spring Break

March 19: Sunday School Classes

March 26: Sunday School Classes

April 2: Sunday School Classes

April 9: Palm Sunday – No Classes

April 16: Great & Holy Pascha – No Classes

April 23: Sunday School Classes

April 30: Sunday School Classes: School­wide curriculum

May 7: Sunday School Classes: School­wide curriculum

May 14: Sunday School Classes: School­wide curriculum

May 21: SUNDAY SCHOOL SHOWDOWN & PICNIC