Parish Council

Icon of the Transfiguration of Our Lord

Parish council 2017

Email: council@transfiguration.org

President: George Gianakopoulos – president@transfiguration.org
Vice-President:  Pat Mitchell – vicepresident@transfiguration.com
Secretary:  James Landon – councilsecretary@transfiguration.org
Treasurer:  Drew Dudley – treasurer@transfiguration.org

Other Council Members:

  • Judy Eagle  – judyeagle2001@yahoo.com
  • Pat Gatlin – pgatlin2@gmail.com
  • Nyda Glaros – nydaglaros@gmail.com 
  • Judith Stathos – Judithstathos@aol.com
  • Harry Stamatis – harrystamatis@gmail.com
  • Mary Georgantonis  – mgeorgantonis@aol.com